NDA Chiefs of Staff

Chiefs of Army Staff
Gen SF Rodrigues, PVSM, VSM, ADC 01.07.1990 to 30.09.1993 1st Course
Gen BC Joshi, PVSM, VSM 01.10.1993 to 16.07.1995 5th Course
Gen S Roychowdhury, PVSM, ADC 17.07.1995 to 30.09.1997 10th Course
Gen VP Malik, PVSM, AVSM, ADC 01.10.1997 to 30.09.2000 14th Course
Gen S Padmanabhan, PVSM, AVSM, VSM, ADC 01.10.2000 to 31.12.2002 15th Course
Gen J J Singh PVSM, AVSM, VSM, ADC 01.02.2005 to date 25th Course
Chiefs of Naval Staff
Admiral L Ramdas, PVSM, AVSM, VrC, VSM, ADC 01.12.1990 to 30.09.1993 1st Course
Admiral VS Shekhawat, PVSM, AVSM, VrC 01.10.1993 to 30.09.1996 7th Course
Admiral Vishnu Bhagwat, PVSM, AVSM 01.10.1996 to 30.12.1998 14th Course
Admiral Sushil Kumar, PVSM, UYSM, AVSM, NM, ADC 31.12.1998 to 30.12.2001 16th Course
Admiral Madhavendra Singh, PVSM, AVSM, ADC 31.12.2001 to 30.07.2004 20th Course
Admiral Arun Prakash, PVSM, AVSM, VrC, VSM, ADC 31.07.2004 to 31.10.2006 26th Course
Admiral Sureesh Mehta, PVSM, AVSM, ADC 31.10.2006 to date  
Chiefs of Air Staff
Air Chief Marshal NC Suri, PVSM, AVSM, VM, ADC 31.07.1991 to 30.09.1993 1st Course
Air Chief Marshal SK Kaul, PVSM, MVC 01.10.1993 to 31.12.1995 5th Course
Air Chief Marshal SK Sareen, PVSM, AVSM, VM 01.01.1996 to 31.12.1998 12th Course
Air Chief Marshal AY Tipnis, PVSM, AVSM, VM, ADC 01.01.1999 to 31.12.2001 15th Course

Related posts

Content Marketing 2.0 – How to Plan and Execute an Integrated Digital Marketing Campaign


How to Become a Self Made Digital Marketer


PACL Last Date Extended


Leave a Comment